$4.50

Tiphanie Doucet Livestream - EP Release Live from France

High Plateau Productions
ALL AGES

Event Information

Performers

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

High Plateau Productions Livestream

Production Suite

Los Angeles, CA

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description
Tiphanie Doucet Livestream - Live from France

About this Event

Thank you for supporting Independent Artists and Independent Livestreams

The livestream will be broadcasted on our website

http://www.highplateauproductions.com/livestream

October 25, 2020

7:00pm CEST (Local France Time) 6:00pm GMT 2:00pm EDT 11:00am PDT

Tiphanie Doucet

French songbird Tiphanie doucet’s dreamy and distinct vocals take you on a rustic journey through tender emotions that will lift your spirits. Fans of Norah Jones, Ingrid Michaelson and Feist will welcome her new take on this popular, folk genre into their playlists

Tiphanie Doucet is a French singer-songwriter and actress who had her first staring roll as a child in French film “le Bebe d’Elsa" and later the Glee-lie TV Series “Chante" giving her popularity in her native France. Focusing on her love of music Including playing the harp and dancing, she transitioned fulsome into a music career and eventually traveled to LA and New York where she now resides.

In 2020 Tiphanie performed on the Canadian Voice where she was praised by the judges for her dreamy voice and faultless emotional performances before her coach Garou regretfully lost her beautiful talent in the battle rounds. Such is the nature of TV.

Doucet is set to release her latest EP Painted Blue which is thread darker more mature and haunting tones through her adored folky sound. Recorded in the Catskills and later finished in her hometown Paris, it follows on from her last album “Under my sun” which was produced by Simone Felice and David Baron, who have worked with the likes of The Lumineers and Jade Bird.

Spotify

Instagram

Facebook

Twitter

Share with friends

Performers

Date and Time

Location

High Plateau Productions Livestream

Production Suite

Los Angeles, CA

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved