Free

This is how we do it (feline visits that work)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
Getting cats into the clinic - and bringing them back - is challenging but not impossible. Come learn how practices successfully do it!

About this Event

Guest host Dr. Marcus Brown will lead an active "secrets to our success" discussion on how to get cats in the clinic, make them comfortable once there, and bring them back.

Dr. Brown is an active supporter in local, state and national feline organizations, President of the American Association of Feline Practitioners, and founder of Arlington, VA NOVA Cat Clinic.He'll be joined in conversation by other notable feline health experts - stay tuned as our list of participants is unveiled!

The conversation begins Wednesday September 25 - 5pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern.

This Bridge Club virtual event is the third in a full week of feline health conversations developed in combination with CATalyst Council Executive Director Dr.Jane Brunt. A Zoom link will be emailed following your registration.

Grab a beverage and join other soultions-centric cat lovers on The Bridge Club, September 23 - 27.

Cheers!

Brenda and Catherine

Tags
Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved