Free

The Weekend Pop Up Closing Party

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

1306 12th Ave

1306 12th Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94122

View Map

Event description

Description

It’s not unheard of Bob Cut to do things not common to typical magazine businesses, but I guess… We’re not a typical magazine.

But you’ve read right my friend, in December, Bob Cut will be opening doors in the Inner Sunset from Dec. 7th—16th with our friends over at Moon & Boon. You may be wondering, “why the hell are you opening a store?” Well love, do you remember our Holiday Gift Guide(s)? They are one of our favorite guides to make on bobcutmag.com but with creating these guides, we can only extend so much of a written word to people and the people who read can’t fully experience the makers we love. We want you to fall in love with their products, their stories, them.

Our pop-up has come to an end and we're excited to celebrate a successful first run with all of our maker friends alike.

Bob Cut Mag presents
The Weekend Pop Up
A Curation of the Bay Area's Favorite Designers, Makers, and Craftswomen.

Featuring:
Alana Rivera // Etta+Billie // https://ettaandbillie.com
Athena Hewett // Monastery Made // http://monasterymade.com
Chen Blume // Blume Studio // https://www.jewelry.blumestudio.com
Yina Kim // Moon and Boon // https://www.instagram.com/moonandboon/
Shaine Drake // Shaine Drake // http://shaine-drake.com
Alice Wiese // Alice Wiese // https://alicewiese.com/
Hannah Tatar // Hannah Emile // http://hannahemile.com
Carole Neilson // http://caroleneilsonceramic.com/
Liz Clark // Nipomo // nipomo.co
Western Addition // Western Editions // http://www.westerneditions.com/
Isabella S.B. // Florals
Bob Cut // https://bobcutmag.com


Food and beverages by:
Boba Guys


F.A.Q


Are there ID or minimum age requirements to enter the event?

No age requirement, but you will be carded for alcohol.


What are my transportation/parking options for getting to and from the event?

L Taraval with a two block walk, the 7 on Lincoln, or Lyft / Uber.


Will I need my ticket to get in?

You will not.


What can I not bring into the event?

We ask to not bring in any outside food/drink and for those with large backpacks, we cannot allow you to come into the event. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please pack light.


How can I contact the organizer with any questions?

Have more burning questions?--------> editor@bobcutmag.com

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

1306 12th Ave

1306 12th Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94122

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved