Sales Ended

THE SEMINARY IN STRAWBERRY: Showcase of a Secret Venue

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

All Seasons Catering

201 Seminary Drive

Mill Valley, CA 94941

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

You are invited to a secret venue:

The Seminary in Strawberry

Join us for an evening of live music, entertainment, cocktails, and serious bites. Explore this hidden gem in Mill Valley, featuring the most stunning and unique panoramic views of the San Francisco Bay.

Wednesday, April 26th 2017

6-9pm

RSVP by April 21, 2017

Event Sponsors

All Seasons Catering www.allseasonscatering.com

Chelsea Events & Floral Design www.chelseaeventsandfloraldesign.com

Bowerbird Photography www.bowerbirdphotography.com

Bryn Howlett www.brynhowlett.com

Mill Valley Flowers www.millvalleyflowers.com

The Delicate Daisy-House of Flowers www.sf-houseofflowers.com

Peacock & Co. www.the-petal-pusher.com

Floreal www.florealsanfrancisco.com

Verducci Event Productions www.verduccies.com

Oyé Productions www.oyeproductions.com

Quartet -- Clio Tilton www.cliotilton.com/quiver-and-chord

The Cakemaker www.cakemaker.net

Napa Valley Linens www.nvlinens.com

SNB Party Rentals www.snbpartyrentals.com

SnapFiesta & VintageFiesta www.vintagefiesta.com

Nataliya Tyaglo www.WeddingLivePainting.com

Velocity Arts & Entertainment www.velocityartssf.com

Traci Tucker www.sfbridalmakeup.com

Paper Caper www.papercaper.net

Hanson of Sonoma Organic Vodka www.hansonofsonoma.com

Moylan's Brewery www.moylans.com

Baked Blooms www.bakedblooms.com

Hackney Horse & Carriage www.carriagerental.com

Circosphere Entertainment www.circosphere.com

Rye of the Road www.ryeontheroad.com

Travelin' Joe Espresso https://www.lattesandwaffles.com

Clear Memories, Inc. www.clearmemories.com

Balloons by Design www.balloons-bydesign.com

A Midnight Kitchen www.amidnightkitchen.com

Directions to the Secret Location

  • Enter “All Seasons Catering” into Google Maps and follow the balloons!

  • From Highway 101, take the Seminary Drive exit, (From the north, go east underneath the freeway, from the south, Just take the exit and turn left once off the freeway.)

  • After you pass the Chevron station and 7-11, take a right onto Seminary Drive.

  • Turn right at the intersection (to stay on Seminary Drive),

  • Then turn left onto Gilbert Drive and drive to the top of the hill into the Seminary.

  • Park in Lots A or B or C and walk up the steps to the party.


The Evenings Menu

  • Bao Buns with Pork Belly, Pickled Cucumbers and Cilantro
  • Petite Grilled Salmon Tacos Vera Cruz
  • Moroccan Spiced Lamb Sliders with Apricot Chutney & Pistachio Feta Pesto on our House-made Brioche Buns
  • Singapore Noodles with Vegetables in Bento Boxes with Chop Sticks
  • Bombay Fried Chicken and Waffles with Coriander & Cumin Spiced Maple Syrup Pipettes
  • Floral Spring Rolls, Spring rolls with edible flowers, avocado, carrots, cucumber, spring onions, cilantro and Thai coconut curry Hummus. Served with a Sweet Chili Dipping Sauce
  • Burnt Peach & Bourbon Milkshakes
  • Our House-made Cheesecake filled Donuts with a Salted Carmel Chocolate Ganache Glaze
  • Passion Fruit Curd Filled Strawberries
  • Cardamon Oatmeal Cookies with Dark Chocolate Chunks


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

All Seasons Catering

201 Seminary Drive

Mill Valley, CA 94941

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved