Sold Out

The Russell Howard Hour: Series 2 Warm-Ups

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

The George IV

185 Chiswick High Road

London

W4 2DR

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description

Description

After a successful first series, Russell Howard returns to Sky 1 with a show that offers his unique take on the week's news and current affairs. Join him for the intimate warm-ups pre-Live show!


Tuesday 2nd October 6:30pm

Tuesday 23rd October 6:30pm

Sunday 4 November 5:30pm

Sunday 11 November 5:30pm

Sunday 18 November 3pm

Sunday 25 November 5:30pm

Sunday 2 December 5:30pm

Sunday 9 December 5:30pm

Sunday 16 December 3pm

Sunday 13 January 5:30pm

Sunday 20 January 3pm

Sunday 27 January 5:30pm

Sunday 3 February 5:30pm

Sunday 10 February 5:30pm

Sunday 17 February 3pm

Sunday 24 February 5:30pm


All warm-ups are taking place at the George IV in Chiswick. A member of TVR will be stood outside the theatre with a clipboard, please make yourself aware to them so they can check you in.


FAQs

Are there ID or minimum age requirements to enter the event?

Any child 16 (post September 1st of the year before) and under is required to be accompanied by their parent or Guardian or Loco Parentis (e.g. Teachers or Chaperone). Any child 16 before 1st September in the year before must be accompanied by an adult (18 or over).


What can I bring into the event?

You will be able to bring drinks from the bar into the theatre.

Do I have to bring my printed ticket to the event?

No, we will be able to scan your tickets.


Is entry guaranteed?

Entrance is on a strictly first-come-first-served basis on the day of the recording. The vast majority of ticket holders will be admitted however if guests do have to be turned away they will be offered a priority ticket for a future show guaranteeing entry.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

The George IV

185 Chiswick High Road

London

W4 2DR

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved