The ROI and WHY For Home Caregiving Technology

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

We have all heard the statistics about the rising aging population, caregiver burn out and turn over, and the notion of technology as an enabling caregiving tool. The question isn't if, it's how and where's the ROI?

This interactive webinar will show you exactly that! How do you implement video chat, remote activity and telehealth technology into your current caregiving offerings? How do you price it? When will you see that Return on Investment? How can you add new revenue models into your organization?

Mark your calendars and join us for this free 60 min webinar, sponsored by GrandCare Systems.

Thursday August 8th, 9am PDT/10am MDT/11am CDT/12pm EDT

Meet here: https://bluejeans.com/243360499



Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved