Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

The Prepared Ninja Sun Oven Essentials Seminar

The Prepared Ninja

Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 7:00 PM (CDT)

The Prepared Ninja Sun Oven Essentials Seminar

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
RSVP Prepared Ninja Sun Oven Seminar   more info Ended Free  

Share The Prepared Ninja Sun Oven Essentials Seminar

Event Details

AN ONLINE EVENT!

Prepared Ninja Sun Oven Essentials Seminar

Thrusday , July 16th
7 p.m. CST, (8 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. MST / 5 p.m. PST)

Mark your calendars!  In this online event for The Prepared Ninja readers and fans, find out how to harness the power of the sun to cook, dehydrate, purify water, and be better prepared for emergencies.

Please click on link below to view upcoming event.

http://events.instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=71757660

You will learn:

· How to harness the power of the sun to cook and dehydrate food, purify water, and be better prepared for emergencies

· How a Sun Oven can help you never worry about burning dinner again

· How to use a SUN OVEN to naturally dehydrate fruits and vegetables

· How to reduce your utility bills while learning how to cook during hard times when normal fuel sources will be in short supply.

We will send you a reminder before it starts but be sure to mark your calendar now so you do not forget. See you then!

 

 

Have questions about The Prepared Ninja Sun Oven Essentials Seminar? Contact The Prepared Ninja

Organizer

The Prepared Ninja

Hi my name is Tom. I  am a husband, father, prepper, outdoorsman, student, and creator of more ideas than I can ever do anything with. I love my country and I am a proud veteran of the United States Army and a three-time veteran of the war in Iraq, completing all three of my tours with the 101st Airborne Division. Air Assault! I am also extremely concerned about the direction that our country is headed and believe that now is the time to return to our roots. Honor, God & Country! It is my belief that the combined effort of every American will be required to return this country to what it once was.

The  primary goal of The Prepared Ninja is to spread the gospel of emergency preparedness and help anyone I can get prepared for any disaster or emergency from the smallest individual crisis all the way up to the largest natural disaster.

  Contact the Organizer
The Prepared Ninja Sun Oven Essentials Seminar
Class Home & Lifestyle

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.