THE POWER OF PRAYER
Free
THE POWER OF PRAYER

THE POWER OF PRAYER

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

THEPOWEROFPRAYER PRAYERLINE

Prayerline 7127757031 762748759

View Map

Event description

Description


DR. COZZETTE LYONS-JONES

OF LOS ANGELAS, CALIFORNIA

WILL BE LEADING A PRAYER

SAT. Nov. 12, & DECEMBER 24

9AM EST. 8AM CST. 6AM PST.

CHRISTMAS EVE!

JOIN IN TO BE A PART OF PRAYER

712 775 7031 CODE 762748759


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

THEPOWEROFPRAYER PRAYERLINE

Prayerline 7127757031 762748759

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved