Free

'The Office - A facility based on change' - a webinar with Mark Catchlove

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
"Human organisations have always been natural places of change, reflecting the organic nature of life"

About this Event

'The Office - A facility based on change'

"We cannot exist without a full healthy exchange with others. Involvement is an essential need, a good idea …. To be part of, visible, wanted, needed, recognised, part of the family of activity " - Robert Propst

Published in 1968, "The Office, a facility based on change" written by Robert Propst, revolutionised the thinking about workplace design. In this online webinar we will explore the key points and focus on those that are still valid more than 50 years later.

"Human organizations have always been natural places of change, reflecting the organic nature of life. What is different now is the pace of change and the prospect that it will come faster and faster." Robert Propst

We are pleased to announce that 20 Attendees will receive a copy of the book

You will receive full details about how to join 2 days before the event.

Timings: •

  • UK Time - 14:00
  • CEST - 15:00
  • SAST - 15:00
  • EEST - 16:00
  • Arabia Standard Time - 16:00
  • Gulf Standard Time - 17:00

Speaker: Mark Catchlove - Herman Miller Insight Group

Herman Miller Privacy Policy


		'The Office - A facility based on change' - a webinar with Mark Catchlove image
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved