'The Office - A facility based on change' A Webinar from Herman Miller Insi...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Webinar - (link to be sent following registration)

Event description

Description

'The Office - A facility based on change' A Webinar

The business of people talking to each other in offices is a very serious consideration. It is by far the most expensive achievement of offices: the grouping of people that allows conversational exchange" Robert Propst

Published in 1968, this book, written by Robert Propst, revolutionised the thinking about workplace design. In this online webinar we will explore the key points and focus on those that are still valid more than 50 years later.

Following your registration, you will receive full details about how to join this online event

Timings:

BST - 12:00

Central European Time - 13:00

SAST and EET – 13:00

AST - 14:00

Gulf Standard Time - 15:00

Speaker: Mark Catchlove - Herman Miller Insight Group

Herman Miller Privacy Policy




Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Webinar - (link to be sent following registration)

Save This Event

Event Saved