The future of Workplace Strategy - Webinar with Neil Usher 11am

Event Information

Performers

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Webinar

United Kingdom

Event description

Description

The future of Workplace Strategy - A Webinar by Neil Usher, Chief Partnerships Officer at GoSpace AI and author of The Elemental Workplace.

THIS IS FULL - ALTERNATIVE AT 2PM UK TIME HERE

An urgent re-appraisal of the role of the physical workplace in supporting organisations has been brought about by the global pandemic. The now-commoditised process of determining a workplace strategy may – after half a century – have run its course.

What will Workplace Strategy look like when the tentative return to the office begins? How will it need to adapt to meet the challenges of a world that has been forced to sever its almost exclusive dependence on physical space? What skills will practitioners need that they may not have at present?

This talk contends that Workplace Strategy will need to evolve six new literacies in order to remain relevant. Without them, it will be consigned to history. This webinar explains what they are and how we acquire them.

Timings:

BST - 11:00

Central European Time - 12:00

SAST and EET – 12:00

AST - 13:00

Gulf Standard Time - 14:00

You will receive a link to join the webinar after registration

Herman Miller Privacy Policy

About this Event

Share with friends

Performers

Date and Time

Location

Webinar

United Kingdom

Save This Event

Event Saved