$15 – $49

The Footsteps of Jesus Weekend Virtual Experience

Actions and Detail Panel

$15 – $49

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
A virtual and visual pilgrimage following the life of Jesus from birth to resurrection, offering new insights into living as a disciple!

About this Event

The Virtual Footsteps of Jesus Weekend Experience

  • JESUS' WORLD: Friday, January 15, 5-7 PM PST / 8-10 PM EST
  • JESUS' PREPARATION: Sat, January 16, 9 AM -Noon PST/Noon-3 PM EST
  • JESUS' MISSION: Sat, January 16, Noon-3 PM PST/3-6 PM EST
  • JESUS' TRIUMPH: Sunday, January 17, Noon-3 PM PST/3-6 PM EST

Join us on Zoom as we follow the life of Jesus from birth to resurrection, exploring the significant sites in the Holy Land that give us fresh insights into Jesus and what his life means for us today. Bob Rognlien, pastor, author, and experienced guide will lead us through the most significant events in the Gospel accounts, illuminating their meaning for us through history, culture, and archaeology. The Weekend Experience will be broken into three sessions over a Friday evening, Saturday morning/afternoon and Sunday afternoon. Each segment of teaching will be followed by discussion and personal reflection with a focus on taking steps of faith in your own life. Hundreds of photos, maps, and reconstruction drawings will bring the places of Jesus' life alive. Since none of us can travel to Israel right now, this is a great way to experience an informed Holy Land pilgrimage while in the comfort and safety of our own homes. Check out Early Bird pricing for individuals and couples, as well as special prices for students and families.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved