Free

The feline connection: veterinary celebs and their cats

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
Join special guest host Jeannine Taaffe and "celebrity" feline lovers for a conversation on the special connection cats bring to our lives.

About this Event

Join The Bridge Club, special guest host Jeannine Taaffe (VP Digital Health at Kinship) and "celebrity" feline lovers like Mark Cushing (Animal Policy Group), Dr. Andrew Maccabe (AAVMC), Dr. Diane Eigner (The Cat Whispurr) and others for a conversation on their very personal investment in feline health.

The conversation begins Monday, September 23 - 5pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern.

This Bridge Club virtual event kicks off a full week of feline health conversations developed in combination with CATalyst Council Executive Director Dr.Jane Brunt. A Zoom link will be emailed following your registration.

Grab a beverage and join other soultions-centric cat lovers on The Bridge Club, September 23 - 27.

Cheers!

Brenda and Catherine

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved