The Elevate National ERG Summit & Leadership Forum 2021 - Virtual Edition

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Elevate National ERG Summit & Leadership Forum 2021 - Virtual Edition

About this event

The Elevate National ERG Summit & Leadership Forum features the opportunity to engage with executives and ERG leaders who champion talent development, community and marketplace advancement, as well as inclusive workplace cultures. This is an invitation-only, signature annual event for those identified as leaders in a diverse cross-section of industries. There are no vendors allowed, so you can more freely share collective insights with fellow practitioners.

Thursday, June 3, 2021, 9am-3pm Pacific (12pm – 6pm Eastern)

Friday, June 4, 2021 , 9am-12:30pm Pacific (12pm-3:30pm Eastern)

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer Elevate ERG Academy

Organizer of The Elevate National ERG Summit & Leadership Forum 2021 - Virtual Edition

Contact  info.411@spectrumknowledge.com  for  questions.

Save This Event

Event Saved