The Call No.9: What lies 'beyond trade-offs' in impact investing

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

What: Beyond Trade-offs: The debate moves on. Getting “beyond trade-offs” doesn’t mean there are no trade-offs between social impact and financial returns. It means getting beyond an increasingly sterile debate that may be stalling what could be a transformational shift of capital. Join us on Call No. 9, where we'll recap the key insights from "Beyond Trade-offs," our special-edition podcast series produced in partnership with Omidyar Network. Lob your questions via Slack or LinkedIn or jump right into the call (flag us and we'll queue you right up).

Who: Join ImpactAlpha’s David Bank in conversation with Elevar Equity's Sandeep Farias, Blue Haven Initiative's Liesel Pritzker Simmons, Prudential Financial's Ommeed Sathe, and Omidyar Network’s Robynn Steffen.

When: Thursday, May 30th, at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm London.

How: RSVP to receive dial-in details a day before The Call.

**The Call is an exclusive benefit for subscribers. Not a subscriber yet? Use code BEYOND19 at subscribe.impactalpha.com to get your first month of access to ImpactAlpha for FREE.

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved