The Call No.8: Sustainable investing advice – for financial advisors

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

What: A new guide walks financial advisors through the process of building a sustainable investing practice, from starting the conversation with clients to helping them monitor and manage their impact investments. The message: sustainable and impact investing is key to client recruitment and retention. Agents of Impact Call No. 8 will help financial advisors (and their clients) address pervasive industry myths about sustainable investing; disentangle the complicated web of vocabulary used to describe the approach; and provide practical recommendations on how to help clients fulfill their sustainable investing goals. Lob your questions via Slack or LinkedIn or jump right into the call (flag us and we'll queue you right up).

Who: Join ImpactAlpha’s David Bank and Dennis Price in conversation with TIIP’s William Burckart, co-author of The Fundamentals of Sustainable Investing: A Guide for Financial Advisors, Regenerative Investment Strategies' Mark Sloss and other special guests.

When: Thursday, April 18th, at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm London.

How: RSVP to receive dial-in details a day before The Call.

**The Call is an exclusive benefit for subscribers. Not a subscriber yet? Use code THECALL8 at subscribe.impactalpha.com to get two weeks of free access to ImpactAlpha.

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved