Free

The Black Men's Project - Virtual Wellness Summit

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Another Life Foundation presents The Black Men's Project - Virtual Wellness Summit

About this Event

Another Life Foundation’s "The Black Men’s Project - Virtual Wellness Summit" is:

Saturday, November 7, 2020, 1:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada), 12:00 PM Pacific Time, 2:00 Central Time, 3:00 Eastern Time.

It will be presented as a Zoom virtual wellness event. Black/African American men will speak about the importance of mental wellness in this climate of social unrest and COVID-19.

These speakers will share their inspirational stories, experiences, coping skills, workable strategies, encouragement to seek help, and resources for achieving mental health/wellness.

Those in attendance will be able to participate in the conversations and ask questions and get feedback from the speakers.

Also, those in attendance will have the chance to win:

*a FREE haircut coupon from The Community barbershop, at their Colorado Springs, and Denver Colorado locations, and

*a FREE face mask from Colorado Black Health Collaborative and

*a FREE bottled water from our clean water sponsor Equinox Inc.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved