The B.L.A.C.K. Course 45 Hours Lactation Education Course

Actions and Detail Panel

Sold Out

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
The B.L.A.C.K. Course is launching!

About this Event

This is it, the wait is over!

The B.L.A.C.K Course is launching the first official 45 Hour Lactation Course led by and for aspiring Black lactation professionals and Non Black Allies supporting Black Communities. The Course will be taught virtually over 8 weeks from January 30th - March 21st.

Classes will be on weekends:

  • Saturdays, 12 PM - 3 PM PST ( 2 PM - 5 PM CST or 3 PM - 6 PM EST)
  • Sunday, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM PST (12:30 PM - 4:30 PM CST or 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EST)

We have 12 spaces available at a Special Introductory Fee of $500 + Processing Fees. Payment must be made in full at the time of registration.

Please Note:

  • There are no scholarships available at this time and registration is limited.
  • Students must attend all sessions to receive 45 lactation education hours.
  • All sales are final - no refunds.
  • Syllabus will be made available to those who register prior to the first session.
  • Course Topics: Worldview of Breastfeeding, Anatomy, Counseling, Equipment, Pathology, and more!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved