The Art of Belonging: Presented by You Belong Here

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

You Belong Here

3619 El Cajon Boulevard

San Diego, CA 92104

View Map

Event description
The Art of Belonging, a showcase highlighting a diverse collective of multi-media artists' expressions of "belonging."

About this Event

Presented by You Belong Here, The Art of Belonging is a showcase that highlights a diverse collective of multi-media artists expressing their ideology of the power of self-discovery and movement through the nature of belonging.

Wednesday, December 5th from 5 - 8pm

Happy hour; light bites and beverages will be provided.

Featured Artists:

- Alan Nakkash, www.alannakkash.com

-Alanna Airitam, www.alannaairitam.com

-Amel Janae, www.ameljanae.co

-Angela Garzon, www.createwithgusto.com

-Bronwyn Huddleson, www.bronwynhuddleson.com

-Brynna Bantley, www.brynnabantley.com

-Cameron Ballensky, www.cameronballensky.com

-CATAPHANT, www.cataphantmakes.com

-Chitra Gopalakrishnan, www.chitraaa.com

-Dave Keck, @parksarch

-Evan McGinnis, www.evanmcginnis.com

-Hanna Gundrum, @littlehouseink

-Israel Castillo, www.israelcastillo.com

-Jeszica Jean, jeszicajean.carbonmade.com

-Kayla Clements, www.daytripperthebook.com

-Kim Curran, http://kimcurran.bigcartel.com

-Lauren Siry, 1805gallery.com

-Michelle Jean, www.michellejeanstudio.com

-PRICELESS AND WORTHLESS, www.pricelessandworthless.com

-Rhea Vega, www.omega-vega.com

-Samantha Marret, www.samanthalouisedesigns.com

,-Suzanne Ofeldt, www.shewanders.com

100% of all sales goes directly to the artists.

Date and Time

Location

You Belong Here

3619 El Cajon Boulevard

San Diego, CA 92104

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved