Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Tech Trends Micro-Conference with Webbmedia Group

Webbmedia Group

Saturday, May 21, 2011 from 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM (EDT)

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Tech Trends Micro-Conference   more info Ended $59.00 $0.00

Share Tech Trends Micro-Conference with Webbmedia Group

Event Details

Why wait until the next big industry gathering to learn the tech trends that matter most? Join Amy Webb this May for a mid-year micro-conference! You'll get a thorough look into the web, mobile and tablet technologies that are changing our media landscape. We'll also preview the new products and tools that are set to debut later in the year.

Agenda - Saturday, May 21
12:00pm ET/ 9:00am PT     Welcome and Introductions
12:10pm ET/ 9:10am PT     10 Tech Trends You Need to Know Now
1:45pm ET/ 10:45am PT     Twitter Attendee Lounge
2:30pm ET/ 11:30pm PT      Tech Showcase
3:15pm ET/ 12:15pm PT     Closing Remarks
3:30pm ET/ 12:30pm PT     Virtual Swag Bag Distribution

Registration Deadline is May 13.

For more information, see:


Have questions about Tech Trends Micro-Conference with Webbmedia Group? Contact Webbmedia Group



Webbmedia Group

Webbmedia Group solves complex strategic and operational problems related to disruptive technologies and emerging digital trends that are catalyzing great change across many industries. We are innovation agents, leading our clients through digital transformations, advising them on tough decisions and offering hyper-creative, action-oriented solutions. 

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.