€25

Tasting and Tapas: Spanish Saturdays with Raúl Orantes, Feb 27, Sherry!

Actions and Detail Panel

€25

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
SPANISH SHERRY TASTING! * 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST / 8 PM UK / 9 PM Spain (Look for zoom link at the bottom of the confirmation email)

About this Event

Wait… Sherry is not for cooking?!

Nope. And you don’t know what you’ve been missing.

Proper sherry, like “champagne”, is only from the Sherry Triangle in Andalusia, southern Spain. It has a unique, complex aging process, which is a result of the influences of many different cultures that have left their mark in southern Spain for over 3,000 years.

Join us as wine expert Raúl Orantes not only explain the sherry solera aging process, but also the local Spanish culture & cuisine that goes with it, and why this may well become your new favorite wine.

We will send you the sherry suggestions to buy from your local wine shop & the tapa recipe next week (Feb.1)!

"If God had not made Sherry, how imperfect his work would have been."

- Benito Perez Galdós

HOW IT WORKS:

See what you need for this tasting here:

CLICK HERE for the recipes & wine recommendations you'll need for the tasting. We will also send this link to you in the confirmation email.

1. YOU BUY TICKET

Buy your ticket for your connection (not per person).

2. WE SEND YOU ZOOM LINK & BUY THE WINE AND INGREDIENTS

In the CONFIRMATION EMAIL (scroll to the bottom of the email!) you'll be sent the Zoom link & the link to the PDF above with the tapa recipes & wine suggestions... we tell you which wines & ingredients to buy.

3. MEET ONLINE FOR TASTING

We will meet together online for the Tasting Experience. Chances are, you'll need to make the tapas BEFORE the class, so read the recipe well!

Any other questions, please email us directly at info@insiderstravel.io


		Tasting and Tapas: Spanish Saturdays with Raúl Orantes, Feb 27,  Sherry! image
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved