Free

Tame Your Anxiety Live Q&A Launch Day Celebration

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Join me for live Q & A to celebrate the launch of my new book,

Taming Your Anxiety
Rewiring Your Brain for Happiness

Multiple times to fit your needs:

9 am Pacific TIme on Facebook Live (noon in NY, 5 pm in London)

10 am Pacific on this Zoom (1 pm NY, 6 pm London)

5 pm Pacific on Facebook Live (8 pm NY, 10 am Th in Sydney)

6 pm Pacific on Zoom (9pm in NY, 11 am Th Sydney)

Submit your questions advance or ask them live. Details.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved