This event has ended

Talking Chemistry (Asia/Europe): Solid Base Catalysis with Potassium or Caesium Carbonate

Scale-up Systems

Tuesday, June 11, 2013 from 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM (CEST)

Talking Chemistry (Asia/Europe): Solid Base Catalysis with...

Ticket Information

Type End     Quantity
Free registration Ended Free  

Share Talking Chemistry (Asia/Europe): Solid Base Catalysis with Potassium or Caesium Carbonate

Event Details

In this webinar, Dr Wilfried Hoffmann will discuss the common application of base catalyzed reactions with solid carbonate. In some cases there is an option between K2CO3 and Cs2CO3. The webinar will show how DynoChem can help to make sound decisions around these chemistries by application of models and utilities.

Timing: 9.30 Central Europe, 8.30 London/Dublin, 13.00 Mumbai, 15.30 Shanghai, 16.30 Tokyo

Timezones: Click here to check the local time of the event in your timezone.

Registration is open to DynoChem customers and prospective customers from industry, academia and government.

No hands-on access to DynoChem is required to attend or benefit from this event

Event audio will be available via your computer speakers and headset.  If attending using your own computer, check your setup here before the meeting.

Have questions about Talking Chemistry (Asia/Europe): Solid Base Catalysis with Potassium or Caesium Carbonate? Contact Scale-up Systems

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.