Synergy 2022 European  Summit  - 17th September  -

Synergy 2022 European Summit - 17th September -

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Date and time

Location

Online event

Synergy Europe invites you to join our Virtual Summit webinar open to everyone.

About this event

Synergy 2022 European Summit

September and Summit will be here before we know it. Plans are underway and we are getting ready and excited about this year’s online event - new product launches, celebrations of your achievements, and Synergy guest speakers from around the globe!

Keep your calendar marked for the 17th of September as additional information, the schedule and program for 2022 summit will be shared.

Time:

11:00 - 18:00 CEST

10:00 - 17:00 BST

09:00 - 16:00 GMT

12:00 - 19:00 EEST

Teams can gather & watch together to empower one another and share the fun. We know just how magical it is when our community joins forces. There's nothing quite like it

Register now and be the first one to access news, information and be eligible to participate in giveaways!!!

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved