Free

Synergy 2021 European Virtual Summit

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Save the date and time for our Synergy 2021 Virtual European Summit: the 12th and 13th November.

About this event

Get ready for Summit with the limited edition goodie bag. Click here

Friday 12th November:

18.00 - 20.00 (GMT) / 19.00 - 21.00 (CET) / 20.00 - 22.00 (EET)

Saturday 13th November:

12.00 - 15.00 & 17.00 - 20.00 (GMT)

13.00 - 16.00 & 18.00 - 21.00 (CET)

14.00 - 17.00 & 19.00 - 22.00 (EET)

It has been a year of great achievements for Synergy Europe and we are excited to share them with you virtually.

Here’s what we have on the agenda:

  • Prepare for the unveiling of our exciting new technology and customer-friendly website.
  • Learn great tips from our industry’s greatest leaders and achievers.
  • Be inspired by our new product launches.
  • Let’s celebrate you! - with recognition for your hard work, rank advancements and great achievements.
  • Find out more about what is in store for 2022.

Let’s be a force together and make this summit our biggest one yet. Mark your calendars for 12th & 13th November 2021 and stay tuned for additional details.

Learn more here

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer Synergy WorldWide

Organizer of Synergy 2021 European Virtual Summit

Save This Event

Event Saved