Sales Ended

SXSW Office Hours, Tuesdays at 10

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Capital Factory

701 Brazos Street

Johnny 5 Classroom

Austin, TX 78701

View Map

Event description

Description

SXSW celebrates the convergence of the interactive, film, and music industries. The event features a wealth of thought-provoking sessions, film screenings, and music showcases as well as numerous networking opportunities and parties.

We’ve gathered a team of programmers to answer your questions about navigating SX so you'll be an expert come March!

Every Tuesday, we invite you to stop by the Johnny 5 classroom at Capital Factory (701 Brazos St, Austin, TX 78701) to meet with us and ask in-depth questions and explore points of interest within SXSW-related topics. There's no need to sign up — just show up on the day.

Even if you don’t have a specific inquiry, come on down and get to know us. We want to hear about your SXSW experiences and always appreciate attendee feedback. We'll even have free candy... the good stuff, too. (*Definitions of good stuff may differ. #ymmv)

We hope to see you soon!

2018 Dates

Tuesday, Nov 13- Social & Global Impact track lead+ general inquiries
Tuesday, Nov 20- Book Readings & Signings track lead+ general inquiries
Tuesday, Nov 27- Brands & Marketing track lead + general inquiries
Tuesday, Dec 4
Tuesday, Dec 11
Tuesday, Dec 18

2019 Dates

Tuesday, Jan 8
Tuesday, Jan 15
Tuesday, Jan 22
Tuesday, Jan 29
Tuesday, Feb 5
Tuesday, Feb 12
Tuesday, Feb 19

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Capital Factory

701 Brazos Street

Johnny 5 Classroom

Austin, TX 78701

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved