$35

Susan Mallery Virtual Event

Actions and Detail Panel

$35

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Join Best of Book and HQN Books for a ONE-NIGHT ONLY special virtual event for Susan Mallery’s THE VINEYARD AT PAINTED MOON.

About this Event

Join Best of Books and HQN Books for a ONE-NIGHT ONLY special virtual event for Susan Mallery’s THE VINEYARD AT PAINTED MOON

Tuesday February 9, 2021 at 7:00 PM EST/6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST

In Conversation with Katherine Center

Each ticket includes an exclusive signed copy of THE VINEYARD AT PAINTED MOON

Each ticket holder will be entered to win raffle prizes!

A CrowdCast link for entry will be emailed on the day of the event (2/9)

There will be seven raffle prize winners (one per each store). The prize package includes:

Sugarfina Rosé All Day wine gummies

Glow-in-the-dark moon handmade art glass wine stopper

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved