Sold Out

Supporting Gut Health

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description


Learn how to have a healthy digestive system! We will be talking about the right foods, reducing stress levels, probiotics, enzymes, reducing chemicals and toxins, and of course essential oils and supplements that support us.

This class will be live at 6pm pacific, 8pm central and 9pm eastern. The link will be provided via email as your confirmation to RSVPing to this event but be sure to log on to the webinar at least 15 minutes early because there is a 50 person limit and space fills up quickly. The link will also be posted to Joyful Vida Facebook community 10 minutes prior to the class for last minute people to join and fill our 50 person limit! If you attempt to join the webinar after the 50 person limit you will not be able to get on whether you RSVP'd or not.

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved