Free

Multiple Dates

"Summer in the City" Group Exhibition

Actions and Detail Panel

Free
Event description
Summer is here! Cat Eye Creative is exhibiting their strongest line up of artists to celebrate the "Summer in the City" Group Exhibition.

About this event

Summer is here! Cat Eye Creative is exhibiting their strongest line up of artists to celebrate the "Summer in the City" Group Exhibition. Over 50 of Atlanta’s hottest artists on display!

Join us for the opening July 10th, 2021 11am-9pm

Gallery Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday 11am-7pm

Sunday 11am-5pm

Artist Line Up:

Adam Crawford @freekybear

Adelaide Tai @hi.adelaide

Aesek @aesek

Alea Hurst @aleahurstart

Andy Adamson @magicalgrandpa

Andrew Munoz @amoonyos

Angie Jerez @_angiejerez

Armando Chacon @armando_chacon_59

Atomik @atomiko

Austin Blue @proper_blue

Avert @avert_mfk

Bandoe

BIGTEEFF @bigteeff

Camoflyjet @camoflyjet

Cathryn Bozone @catbozz

Chastain Bernard @chastain.3dm

Chloe Alexander @thehaplessprintmaker

Chris Veal @caveal

Classy Streetz @classystreetz

Codi Maddox @actuallyfromatlanta

Cory Jones @cory.slr

Corpser @corpser

Diana Toma @artbydianatoma

EWANG @_ewang

Eric Moore @ericmoorestudio

Erin Nicole @soil.mate

Fedup

FRKO @freakorico

Gane

George Baker @gfb3

Gkode

Hael

Hannah Surace @hannahjeansurace

Jaleel Wimbush @oskiadejaleel

Jason Hill @maniclawd

Jermaine Clark @xmaine

Jeremy Brown @artistjeremybrown

Jesse Jaeger @commencejesse

JERT @jert.co

Jordan Shoots Film @jordanshootsfilm

Kathryn Kampovsky @kathryn.kampovsky

Least

Lucy Luckovich @lucyluckovich

Matthew Evans @mevansatl92

Mena Ganey @menaganey

Miller James @merry_james

Morgan Kelley @shmorgworks

Mulet

Pyrex

Sanithna @sanithna

Sara Murphy @saramurphyme

Seimer

Sergio Suarez @son_petit_mort

Slaw

Snack @jeez.laweez

Sue Fornaro @susanfornaro

Tanner Wilson @iron_christ

Tayler Drattlo @taylerdrattlo

TeaYoun Kim-Kassor @teayoukk

VAYNE @bucket_head77

WASP @wasp.mfk

Whitney Kerr

Xavier Perry @xavierperryart

Zachary Francois @zachary.francois

Zipporah Joel @zipporahjoel

Reserve your time slot, come downtown, enjoy the art and be refreshed with one of our complimentary beverages provided by Tip Top Proper Cocktails and Topo Chico.

Flyer by: Lucy Luckovich


		"Summer in the City" Group Exhibition image

		"Summer in the City" Group Exhibition image

		"Summer in the City" Group Exhibition image
Share with friends
{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer CAT EYE CREATIVE

Organizer of "Summer in the City" Group Exhibition

Save This Event

Event Saved