Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Registration for SU Communities Connect: Pacific Northwest is now closed. To register, please contact UAEvents@seattleu.edu.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Registration for SU Communities Connect: Pacific Northwest is now closed. To register, please contact UAEvents@seattleu.edu.
Event description
Join Seattle University President Stephen Sundborg, S.J. to celebrate the close of our Campaign for the Uncommon Good.

About this event

Celebrate how Jesuit education has strengthened and transformed our campus and communities and hear from Stephen V. Sundborg, S.J., about the lessons he's learned from the 24 years serving as president. All Seattle U alumni, parents and friends are invited to this virtual event.

Questions? Contact: UAEvents@seattleu.edu

When: Tuesday, May 4, 2021

3:30-4:30 p.m. AKDT

4:30-5:30 p.m. PDT

5:30-6:30 p.m. MDT

6:30-7:30 p.m. CDT

7:30-8:30 p.m. EDT

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer Seattle University Alumni Association

Organizer of SU Communities Connect

The Seattle University Alumni Association serves the needs of our more than 80,000 alumni worldwide, engaging them with Seattle University and the broader alumni community.  We connect them with social, educational and athletic events, professional development and networking programs, and volunteer and spiritual growth opportunities. 

Save This Event

Event Saved