Free

Student Ministry Life Group Leaders

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Multiple Locations

View Map

Event description

Description

SSM Life Group 2019-2020 Leaders

Interested in leading a small group for students? What an incredible way to make a difference at Saddleback! Life Groups are what we call small groups for teenagers. These groups meet weekly and are made up of approximately 10-12 students (same gender). Groups spend time laughing, praying, learning and serving together! By filling out this form, we’ll get back to you with next steps and your campus specific information for SSM. We’d love for you to be a part of mentoring the next generation!

Anaheim: Darren Delin / Darrend@saddleback.com

Corona: William Johnston / williamj@saddleback.com

En Espanol: Eduardo Martinez / eduardom@saddlebackvolunteer.com

Irvine North: Sandy Oh / sandys@saddleback.com

Irvine South: Johnny Montgomery / johnnym@saddleback.com

LA: Aaron Crumbey / ac@saddleback.com

Lake Forest JHM: Jessica Gulino / Jessicag@saddleback.com

Lake Forest HSM: Emma Aungst / emmaa@saddleback.com

Lake Forest CM: Kierstin Haddock / Kierstinh@saddleback.com

Newport Mesa: Jason Jesudasen / jasonj@saddleback.com

Rancho: Scott Glisson / scottg@saddleback.com

San Clemente: Jeff Tysor / jefft@saddleback.com

San Diego: Tyler Carter / tylerc@saddlebackvolunteer.com

South Bay: Steven Moon / stevenm@saddleback.com

Yorba Linda: Luke Greene / lukeg@saddlebackvolunteer.com


For more information contact Delaney Kansiime at delaneyk@saddleback.com


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Multiple Locations

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved