Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Story-Based eLearning Design ONLINE Workshop MARCH 2017

Vignettes Learning

Monday, March 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM - Friday, March 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM (PDT)

Story-Based eLearning Design ONLINE Workshop MARCH 2017

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Story-Based eLearning Design Workshop Mar 12, 2017 $995.00 $0.00

Share Story-Based eLearning Design ONLINE Workshop MARCH 2017

Event Details

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT IS AVAILABLE UNTIL 45 DAYS PRIOR TO THIS EVENT. REGULAR REGISTRATION RATES APPLY AFTER PROMO PERIOD. 

IMPORTANT: Indicate the code "EarlyBird" when you register here for the discount. 

Session Dates:

Prep Session Date: March 6, 2017 - 8:30 am Pacific/11:30 am - Eastern

Main Session Dates: March 13,16, 20 and 24, 2017
Fallback Date: March 27, 2017
(In case a session is moved due to technical issues.)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
11:00 am - 1:00 pm MDT
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT

There are also government and other group discounts available. 

Please click here to learn more about the workshop details.

Have questions about Story-Based eLearning Design ONLINE Workshop MARCH 2017? Contact Vignettes Learning

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


VIRTUAL



Monday, March 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM - Friday, March 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Vignettes Learning

Vignettes LearnngVignettes

Leader in Story-Based eLearning Design, Development, Learning Systems and Platforms and Widgets and Software.

Ray Jimenez, PhD - Thought leader and expert in Story-Based eLearning Design and Development, author of 3-Minute eLearning, Scenario-Based Learning, Do-it-Yourself eLearning, Story Impacts, and an upcoming book on Story-Based eLearning Design.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.