Free

Stats on Cats: Latest feline veterinary care + top 10 cat-friendly cities

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
Stats indicate the opportunity to impact feline health is tremendous. Come hear key Animalytix data and learn where cat health is thriving.

About this Event

The data is daunting but a "glass half full" perspective shows there is tremendous opportunity to have a positive impact on feline veterinary visits. Animalytix' Travis Meredith hosts a Bridge Club centered around actionable feline visit data.

Bonus content! We'll share top cities for cat lovers!

The conversation begins Tuesday September 24 - 5pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern.

This Bridge Club virtual event is the second in a full week of feline health conversations developed in combination with CATalyst Council Executive Director Dr.Jane Brunt. A Zoom link will be emailed following your registration.

Grab a beverage and join other soultions-centric cat lovers on The Bridge Club, September 23 - 27.

Cheers!

Brenda and Catherine

Tags
Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved