Start your Machine Learning Journey with a bang? (Free session Hurry up)

Event Information

Event description

Description

Join now to our free session on September 1, 2019.

Machine Learning Global Session September 1, 2019, please use below GoTo Meeting link to join the session.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/710886149

We have received nominations from more than 30 countries, please check the local time in your country (Top 10) below,

India 7:30 PM

United States 10:00 AM

Canada 10:00 AM

Egypt 4:00 PM

Germany 4:00 PM

Colombia 9:00 AM

United Kingdom 3:00 PM

Turkey 5:00 PM

Philippines 10:00 PM

Nepal 7:45 PM

Mexico 9:00 AM

France 4:00 PM

Congo 3:00 PMP

Pakistan 7:00 PM

Thanks

Save This Event

Event Saved