Star Trek Set Tour 2016
$0 – $84.24
Star Trek Set Tour 2016

Multiple Dates

Star Trek Set Tour 2016

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Star Trek Original Series Set Tour

112 Montcalm Street

PO Box 448

Ticonderoga, NY 12883

View Map

Event description

Description

Email: startrek.tos.tour@gmail.com

EFFECTIVE September 26, 2016:

Tour NOW Closing at 4PM Each Day Sets Open.

NOTE TOURS RUN BETWEEN 10AM-4PM! TOURS LAST ABOUT 40 MINUTES TOURS WILL COMMENCE ABOUT 1 - 5 MINUTES PAST THE CURRENT HOUR!!

EXTENDED AUTUMN WEEKEND HOURS!!! Open these days 10A - 5PM, for Tour and/or Star Trek Merchandise and Gift Items.

****************************************************

Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00 AM

Sunday, November 6, 2016 10:00 AM

Friday, November 11, 2016 10:00 AM

Saturday, November 12, 2016 10:00 AM

Sunday, November 13, 2016 10:00 AM

Saturday, November 19, 2016 10:00 AM

Sunday, November 20, 2016 10:00 AM

Saturday, November 26, 2016 10:00 AM

Sunday, November 27, 2016 10:00 AM

Saturday, December 3, 2016 10:00 AM

Sunday, December 4, 2016 10:00 AM

Friday, December 9, 2016 10:00 AM

Saturday, December 10, 2016 10:00 AM

Sunday, December 11, 2016 10:00 AM

Friday, December 16, 2016 10:00 AM

Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:00 AM

Sunday, December 18, 2016 10:00 AM

****************************************************

1st Tour

Star Trek super-fan James Cawley is honoring the 50th anniversary of the iconic franchise with the opening of his meticulously designed Star Trek: The Original Series set tour. Located in historic Ticonderoga, New York and under license by CBS Consumer Products, the set tour brings memories to life by allowing fans to boldly go and tour the sets of the legendary Starship Enterprise.

3D Chess setup in Briefing Room

Recreated exactly as they were laid out on the "Desilu" (now Paramount Pictures) Stage 9 in Hollywood for the original run of Star Trek, guests will be able to step onto the soundstage and be transported directly back to 1966. Starting this July, visitors can receive guided tours, photo opportunities and an immersive experience into the world of the classic television series.E

USS Enterprise Bridge Command Chair

“To me there is no other franchise around that is more enjoyable and more socially relevant than Star Trek,” said James Cawley. “I’m very thankful for all the support I’ve received on this project and can’t wait to begin welcoming my fellow fans this summer.”

Transporter Room Platform and Console


View Screen side of the Briefing Room

Coming Soon . . .

So a couple of old friends joined James Cawley for lunch and will become part of a new exhibit at Star Trek: Original Series Set Tour!


The Gorn, The Salt Monster





Share with friends

Location

Star Trek Original Series Set Tour

112 Montcalm Street

PO Box 448

Ticonderoga, NY 12883

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved