Free

Stanadyne PowerPoint Training

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Conference Room Roosa - WIN

View Map

Event description

Description

This training session will help familiarize you with the new powerpoint template and provide a refresher on basic presentation building skills. The session will also cover the application of our global standards for building presentations that reflect the Stanadyne brand.


Offered at three times on Thursday June, 7 in the Roosa Conference Room (Windsor, CT). Each session will last approximately 2 hrs.


Session 1: India and China Only 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Beijing Time / 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM India Standard Time

Session 2: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST (3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Time)

Session 3: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST


Screen share and teleconference information will be shared for each session for those not able to attend in Windsor.


To register, click the Register button at the top of the screen. Select Session 1, Session 2 or Session 3 depending on your location and/or schedule. Use the dropdown menu next to each session to designate the number of attendees, then click checkout. (IT'S FREE) Fill in your name and email address, then click 'Complete Registration.' A confirmation will be sent to you.


Email marketing@stanadyne.com with any questions.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Conference Room Roosa - WIN

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved