St. Louis Soccer Hall of Fame Induction Banquet

Actions Panel

St. Louis Soccer Hall of Fame Induction Banquet

Friends of Soccer, please join us for the 2023 Saint Louis Soccer Hall of Fame induction ceremony on Friday, March 31, 2023.

When and where

Date and time


Grand Hall at Union Station 1820 Market Street St. Louis, MO 63103

Map and directions

How to get there

Refund Policy

No Refunds

About this event

  • 4 hours 30 minutes
  • Mobile eTicket

Please join us for this special event to recognize and congratulate these fine representatives of St. Louis Soccer history on March 31, 2023. Tickets are $75 pp/$750 for table of 10.

  • Doors open 5:30
  • Sit-down Dinner 7:00
  • Ceremony 7:45 pm

Class of 2023 Inductees: Joe Eppy, Lindsay Kennedy Eversmeyer, Kevin Groark, Kevin Handlan, Mike LaPosha, Mark Moser, Jeff Robben, Phil Torrisi, Mike Twellman, Tim Walsh, and Alex McNabb.

Monsignor Jimmy Johnston Award: Doctor Abe Hawatmeh

Bob Kehoe Future Star Awards: Mia Devrouax, Whitfield High School & Oliver Doyle, Webster Groves High School

Keough Award: Joe Willis - MLS Nashville

Lori Chalupny Award: Lyndsey Heckel - St. Louis University

Event image