$0 – $303

Spring/Summer Lightworker's ONLINE Mentorship Program - Early Bird Special

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Julie Geigle & Susan Schueler

3548 Cypress Street

Eau Claire, Wisconsin 54701

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

Early Bird Special Ends 2/22!

This ticket is good for 4 admissions.

  • We meet EVERY OTHER WEEK
  • Thursdays
  • 1pm PST ~ 2pm MT ~ 3pm CST ~ 4pm EST
  • March 8th - April 19th, 2018

Join International Psychic Mediums, Trance Channelers & former school teachers, Julie Geigle & Susan Schueler for their Spring/Summer 2018 LIGHTWORKER'S MENTORSHIP PROGRAM.

This is a 4 week program that meets weekly and is designed to help you connect directly with your own Angelic team and develop your intuitive and medium gifts. This program is limited to 20 participants.

Week 1 "Spiritual Healing + Pendulums" Using the amazing book by Robert Detzler "Spiritual Healing" you will learn how to clear Spirit Attachments and Discordant Energy. We will also explore do's and don'ts of using a pendulum. Be sure to pick up a copy of this book at AMAZON.

Week 2 "Journey to the Akashic Records" Learn how to access your Akashic records with hypnotherapy to make your journey here easier. Tap into your inner wisdom and data from the eternal soul for the evolution of your consciousness.

Week 3 "Using Oracle Cards to Access Psychic Info" We will explore and experiment with oracle cards and pendulums. Be sure to purchase a deck. You can find these online. A good beginner deck is Messages from the Angels or Angel Messages by Doreen Virtue.

Week 4 "Pet Communication" Do you ever feel like your pets are talking to you? Yes, they are. It's real. Learn how to communicate with your pets and understand their love language.

*Each week will include a 30 min Q&A time where participants can ask any questions about psychic medium development or request a psychic reading on a given situation.

**Each week participant will be fully supported on their spiritual journey through our private FB group and homework will be given to those desiring to take their skills to the next level.

Susan and Julie are dedicated to the development of your spiritual gifts. They are warm, empathetic teachers who take the time to nurture and support you along the way.

The first 3 people who sign up will receive a FREE GIFT.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Julie Geigle & Susan Schueler

3548 Cypress Street

Eau Claire, Wisconsin 54701

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved