$17
Spiritual Saturday: Your Intentions Matter

Spiritual Saturday: Your Intentions Matter

Actions and Detail Panel

$17

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

This month’s topic: Your Intentions Matter

About this event

Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording

Master Spiritual Teacher and Bestselling Author, Joe Nunziata Delivers an Empowering New Session on the First Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording.

This month’s topic: Your Intentions Matter

We have all made mistakes or done things we are not proud of in life. The important thing to consider is the intention you had prior to your action. Knowing your intention will help you understand the results at a higher level.

In this session:

-Understanding Your Intentions

-How to Accept Your Intentions without Judgment

-The Difference Between and Ego Based Intention and a Pure Intention

-How to You Always Get Something Out of It and more

Includes live Q&A plus recording

Register Now at http://SpiritualSaturdays.com

Next Session: Saturday, June 4th, 2022 at 9AM (PST), 10AM (MST), 11AM (CST), Noon (EST)

Receive this Spiritual Saturday session for FREE and Receive over $1500 in FREE Gifts when you try Joe’s powerful Higher Ground Membership Program. 15 Day FREE Trial-See details at http://highergroundnow.com

Joe Nunziata is a best-selling author, spiritual life & business coach and professional speaker. His latest book, Heal the Deal, will be released in May of 2020. He has been delivering his life-changing message at events and seminars since 1992. His enlightening programs are a unique blend of spirituality, psychology, philosophy and the power of internal energy.

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved