$17

Spiritual Saturday Webinar: How to Love Everyone and Everything with Joe

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
How to Love Everyone and Everything Without Judgment with Joe Nunziata

About this Event

Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording

Master Spiritual Teacher and Bestselling Author, Joe Nunziata Delivers an Empowering New Session on the First Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording.

This month’s topic: How to Love Everyone and Everything Without Judgment

We are all one energy. When you have negative feelings towards others or certain situations you are sending that energy back to yourself. Living in a higher state of awareness takes you out of judgment and into peace. In this session:

-Why it is So Challenging to Love Everyone and Everything-How to Remove Negative Judgement-How to Elevate Your Compassion and Understanding-How to Live in a Higher State of Vibration and moreIncludes live Q&A plus recording

Register Now at http://SpiritualSaturdays.com

Next Session: Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 9AM (PST), 10AM (MST), 11AM (CST), Noon (EST)Receive this Spiritual Saturday session for FREE and Receive over $1200 in FREE Gifts when you try Joe’s powerful Higher Ground Membership Program. See details at http://highergroundnow.com

About Joe NunziataJoe Nunziata is a best-selling author, spiritual life & business coach and professional speaker. His new book, Heal the Deal, will be released in May of 2020. He has been delivering his life-changing message at events and seminars since 1992. His enlightening programs are a unique blend of spirituality, psychology, philosophy and the power of internal energy.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved