$17

Spiritual Saturday Webinar: Aligning with Your Truth

Actions and Detail Panel

$17

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
This month’s topic: Aligning with Your Truth

About this event

Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording

Master Spiritual Teacher and Bestselling Author, Joe Nunziata Delivers an Empowering New Session on the First Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording.

This month’s topic: Aligning with Your Truth

Now that we have moved through the three portals in May it is time get aligned and settle in. An important part if this next phase will be living in your truth. Time to take a step back and examine where to make adjustments.

In this session:

-Why Energy has Slowed Down for a Few Weeks

-Why You May Fear Your Truth

-How to Uncover Your Resistance to Certain Truths

-How to Prepare for the Rest of This Year and more

Includes live Q&A plus recording

Register Now at http://SpiritualSaturdays.com

Next Session: Saturday, June 5, 2020 at 9AM (PST), 10AM (MST), 11AM (CST), Noon (EST)

Receive this Spiritual Saturday session for FREE and Receive over $1500 in FREE Gifts when you try Joe’s powerful Higher Ground Membership Program. 15 Day FREE Trial-See details at http://highergroundnow.com

Joe Nunziata is a best-selling author, spiritual life & business coach and professional speaker. His new book, Heal the Deal, will be released in May of 2020. He has been delivering his life-changing message at events and seminars since 1992. His enlightening programs are a unique blend of spirituality, psychology, philosophy and the power of internal energy.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved