Spiritual Saturday: Pressing the Easy Button

Actions Panel

Ticket sales end soon

Spiritual Saturday: Pressing the Easy Button

This month’s topic: Pressing the Easy Button

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

About this event

  • 1 hour
  • Mobile eTicket

Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording

Master Spiritual Teacher and Bestselling Author, Joe Nunziata Delivers an Empowering New Session on the First Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording.

This month’s topic: Pressing the Easy Button

Life has its challenges as you know. This is all part of what we came here to experience. As you evolve the goal is make the journey easier and more flowing. There will always be other challenges but they can be easier to move past and resolve. This month we will focus on shifting into easy mode and breaking old patterns and habits.

In this session:

-Why Does Everything Have to Be So Difficult?

-Where You Learned to Struggle

-Why You Like to Struggle

-How to Move Into Easy Mode and and more

Includes live Q&A plus recording

Register Now at http://SpiritualSaturdays.com

Next Session: Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 8AM (PST), 9AM (MST), 10AM (CST), 11AM (EST)

Receive this Spiritual Saturday session for FREE and Receive over $1500 in FREE Gifts when you try Joe’s powerful Higher Ground Membership Program. 15 Day FREE Trial-See details at http://highergroundnow.com

Joe Nunziata is a best-selling author, spiritual life & business coach and professional speaker. His latest book, Heal the Deal, will be released in May of 2020. He has been delivering his life-changing message at events and seminars since 1992. His enlightening programs are a unique blend of spirituality, psychology, philosophy and the power of internal energy.


Ticket sales end soon