Free

Spiritual Saturday: Preparing for the Energy of 2022

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
This month’s topic: Preparing for the Energy of 2022

About this event

Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording

Master Spiritual Teacher and Bestselling Author, Joe Nunziata Delivers an Empowering New Session on the First Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording.

This month’s topic: Preparing for the Energy of 2022

The last two years have taken us to places many of us never imagined. As we move to the end of 2021 it is time to start preparing for the new vibes coming in 2022. The coming year will be very different and there will be many unexpected changes. Join me and be prepared to thrive.

In this session:

-What We Learned in the Last Two Years

-The Power of Organic Separation

-What Vibes to Expect in 2022

-How to Elevate Yourself to Thrive and more

Includes live Q&A plus recording

Register Now at http://SpiritualSaturdays.com

Next Session: Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 9AM (PST), 10AM (MST), 11AM (CST), Noon (EST)

Receive this Spiritual Saturday session for FREE and Receive over $1500 in FREE Gifts when you try Joe’s powerful Higher Ground Membership Program. 15 Day FREE Trial-See details at http://highergroundnow.com

Joe Nunziata is a best-selling author, spiritual life & business coach and professional speaker. His new book, Heal the Deal, will be released in May of 2020. He has been delivering his life-changing message at events and seminars since 1992. His enlightening programs are a unique blend of spirituality, psychology, philosophy and the power of internal energy.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer Joe Nunziata

Organizer of Spiritual Saturday: Preparing for the Energy of 2022

Save This Event

Event Saved