Spiritual Saturday:  Overcoming Yourself

Actions Panel

Spiritual Saturday: Overcoming Yourself

This month’s topic: Overcoming Yourself

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

Refund Policy

About this event

Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording

Master Spiritual Teacher and Bestselling Author, Joe Nunziata Delivers an Empowering New Session on the First Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording.

This month’s topic: Overcoming Yourself

Those of us on this path of self improvement are always looking for ways to grow. One of the important things to remember is this...in the end we are overcoming ourselves. By that I mean, we are what we are and we must accept it. Our goal is to be the best version of what we are in this lifetime.

In this session:

-Knowing and Owning Yourself

-Accepting Your Fate

-Slow and Consistent Progress is the Key to Success

-How to Exercise Your Demons and and more

Includes live Q&A plus recording

Register Now at http://SpiritualSaturdays.com

Next Session: Saturday, October 1st, 2022 at 8AM (PST), 9AM (MST), 10AM (CST), 11AM (EST)

Receive this Spiritual Saturday session for FREE and Receive over $1500 in FREE Gifts when you try Joe’s powerful Higher Ground Membership Program. 15 Day FREE Trial-See details at http://highergroundnow.com

Joe Nunziata is a best-selling author, spiritual life & business coach and professional speaker. His latest book, Heal the Deal, will be released in May of 2020. He has been delivering his life-changing message at events and seminars since 1992. His enlightening programs are a unique blend of spirituality, psychology, philosophy and the power of internal energy.

$22