Spiritual Saturday: How to Think and Feel at Same Time

Spiritual Saturday: How to Think and Feel at Same Time

Actions and Detail Panel

$17

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

This month’s topic: How to Think and Feel at Same Time

About this event

Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording

Master Spiritual Teacher and Bestselling Author, Joe Nunziata Delivers an Empowering New Session on the First Spiritual Saturdays live webinar plus recording.

This month’s topic: How to Think and Feel at the Same Time

Humans have a tendency to think first and feel later...if at all. In many cases we have an emotional reaction that has nothing to do with what is actually happening. When we react and do not feel the emotion behind it the negative cycle continues. Discover the keys to thinking, feeling and processing your emotions at the same time.

In this session:

-How You Normally React to Situations

-How You Have Been Conditioned to Block Your Feelings and Why

-How to Understand the Situation and Process the Emotions at the Same Time

-How to Elevate Your Awareness, Power and more

Includes live Q&A plus recording

Register Now at http://SpiritualSaturdays.com

Next Session: Saturday, July 9th, 2022 at 9AM (PST), 10AM (MST), 11AM (CST), Noon (EST)

Receive this Spiritual Saturday session for FREE and Receive over $1500 in FREE Gifts when you try Joe’s powerful Higher Ground Membership Program. 15 Day FREE Trial-See details at http://highergroundnow.com

Joe Nunziata is a best-selling author, spiritual life & business coach and professional speaker. His latest book, Heal the Deal, will be released in May of 2020. He has been delivering his life-changing message at events and seminars since 1992. His enlightening programs are a unique blend of spirituality, psychology, philosophy and the power of internal energy.

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved