Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Spirit Awards

Friday, April 7, 2017 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM (CDT)

Spirit Awards

Registration Information

Type End Quantity
RSVP Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Event Details

Paula Hudson Holderman (’79)
President, of Board of Trustees
Darby Dickerson
Dean, The John Marshall Law School

Request the pleasure of
your company at a reception
to honor our



Friday, April 7, 2017 4-6 P.M.

Students Commons
State Street Building
The John Marshall Law School

Program to begin at 4:30 P.M.

Please confirm your attendance
by Friday, March 31, 2017

Call Annie Krug
Executive Director
of Institutional Affairs,
at 312.987.2393


Leonard F. Amari (’68)

Joseph Michael Gagliardo (’77)

Paula Hudson Holderman (’79)

Karie Jane Valentino (’96)

Nicholas C. Zagotta (’94)

Have questions about Spirit Awards? Contact the organizer

When & Where

The John Marshall Law School
315 South Plymouth Court
Chicago, IL 60604

Friday, April 7, 2017 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM (CDT)

  Add to my calendar

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.