SPECIAL LIVESTREAM COURSE: HeartSpeak Level 2 - ONLINE
US$99
SPECIAL LIVESTREAM COURSE: HeartSpeak Level 2 - ONLINE

SPECIAL LIVESTREAM COURSE: HeartSpeak Level 2 - ONLINE

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

ONLINE via ZOOM

(Link to be provided)

PLEASE CHECK START TIMES IN YOUR OWN TIME ZONE

Dallas, Texas 75060

Event description

Description

HeartSpeak Level 2 is where the magic happens – your magic!

Once you have grasped the HeartSpeak basics (in Level 1), you will be shown how to make HeartSpeak your own. In Level 2, you will follow the same basic HeartSpeak process but you will learn to individualise it at strategic points. You may feel uncomfortable about deviating from the conventional HeartSpeak process, but rest assured – you will be glad you did!

In addition, you will learn further applications of HeartSpeak – all designed to release layer after layer of unresolved, unhealthy and perhaps nonconscious influences on your life and your wellbeing – physical, mental, emotional and behavioural. Included is plenty of workshop time so that your skills can be honed, enabling you to practice your art with confidence.

HeartSpeak Level 2 is a prerequisite for the HeartSpeak Level 1 Instructors course.

Prerequisite: HeartSpeak Level 1… PLUS it is advisable that registrants have a good grasp of the HeartSpeak Level 1 Flow.

This course is a special trial online course. We will be Livestreaming it on Saturday, 10th December, from 2-10pm Dallas, USA time. See below for the course times in your own time zone. This is a special trial so numbers are limited. If you are keen, please let us know ASAP. You will receive a Zoom link one day before - if you do not receive the link, please email us: admin@HeartSpeak.com. Please be sure to check your device's webmail, microphone and speakers before the course - this is important! You will also receive course materials beforehand as well. Please print these off and have them handy during the course.

Special Price for this course: $99

Your satisfaction guaranteed or your money back.

FIND COURSE TIMES IN YOUR TIME ZONE:

(EST) US/Canada Easterm Time: Saturday, 10 December 2016 @ 3pm-11pm
(CST) US/Canada Central Time: Saturday, 10 December 2016 @ 2pm-10pm
(MST) US/Canada Mountain Time: Saturday, 10 December @ 1pm-9pm
(PST) US/Canada Pacific Time: Saturday, 10 December @ 12pm-8pm
(GMT) UK and Ireland : Sat/Sunday, 10/11 December @ 8pm-4am
(CET) France and Europe : Sat/Sunday, 10/11 December @ 9pm-5am
(AWST) Australia Perth : Sunday, 11 December @ 4am-12pm
(AEST) Australia Brisbane : Sunday, 11 December @ 6am-2pm
(AEDT) Australia Sydney : Sunday, 11 December @ 7am-3pm
(NZST) New Zealand : Sunday, 11 December @ 9am-5pm

See HeartSpeak.me for more information

Event Terms and Conditions


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

ONLINE via ZOOM

(Link to be provided)

PLEASE CHECK START TIMES IN YOUR OWN TIME ZONE

Dallas, Texas 75060

Save This Event

Event Saved