Speaker series: Retention is the new growth

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
Featuring leading technologists from Segment, InVision and Miro, and VC from Meritech Capital.

About this Event

Join us for a two-part virtual session on Thursday, July 16 to learn how technology leaders and executives are rapidly shifting strategies and tactics to focus on customer retention and efficiency, to adapt and thrive in 2020.

Session 1: Panel + AMA with Business Technologists

Time: 1:30pm - 2:10pm PT | 4:30 - 5:10pm ET

In this panel, we will have an interactive session to discuss the challenges and shifting priorities that business technology and IT departments are facing in the new economy.

Panelists:

  • Wendy Stockholm, Sr. Dir of Biz Tech at InVision
  • Justin Tung, Head of Biz Tech at Segment
  • Santhosh Soudamini, Head of Biz Tech at Miro

Moderated by Michael Peach, Head of Product Marketing at Tray.io

Session 2: Fireside Chat with VC Alex Clayton on Retention and Growth

Time: 2:15pm - 3:00pm PT | 5:15 - 6:00pm ET

Get insight into the latest market trends from Alex Clayton, investor in Tray.io, Pendo, Outreach, Braze and more. Learn how to rethink strategies and best position your company to adapt and thrive in 2020 by focusing on customer retention and efficiency.

Guest Speaker:

  • Alex Clayton, General Partner at Meritech Capital

Moderated by Rich Waldron, Co-founder & CEO at Tray.io

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved