Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Longing for a SOULMATE to love and support you?


  • So what exactly are you seeking? What do you want from this relationship?
  • What do men seek out and desire in a woman? (And it’s not just the “S” word)!
  • What do women look for and want in the quality man they wish to attract?
  • Do we have things in common that can kick us off to a great start?
  • We know that ‘Like’ attracts ‘Like’ - so why do opposites attract? Is this true?
  • And what ignites that spark?
  • How can we turn that spark into a flame that will warm and inspire us in our relationship, but not destroy us?
  • And how can we learn each other’s ‘language’?
  • It’s fun to focus on how to understand yourself and feel more at ease and at home in your own masculine or feminine body!
  • But what exactly does this mean?
  • And how can this be achieved?
  • And can this polarity provide the passion?
Book in for this FREE Masterclass on SOULMATE SIZZLE

Date: Fri 1 March at 2pm PST/ 5pm EST/10pm BST/ Sat 2nd 8am AEST/ 9am AEDT
Presenter: Beverley RilattRichardson, Accd Hum Rels (Lond,UK), Female Spiritual Devt, AFP Teacher


Beverley’s experience/ story may be viewed on SBS on Demand/ Insight/ Dating after 60


Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved