Free

'SOMETIMES IT SNOWS IN APRIL' | VIRTUAL SHOWCASE

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
"Always cry for love, never cry for pain..." - Prince/Christopher Tracy

About this Event

21 APRIL 21 | "Sometimes It Snows In April" | Virtual Showcase

Girls & Boys...Life Can Be So Nice.

GLOBAL EVENT TIMES: 7pm (CST) • 9pm (EST) • 5pm (PST)...+1 DAY • 1am (GMT) • 2am (GMT +1). #PurpleMusicWORLDWIDE 💜🎶🌍

O(+> ACCESS GRANTED: SometimesItSnowsInApril.eventbrite.com <+)O

7:00p - "Christopher Tracy's Parade", Pre-Show Mix feat. Peter V.;

** Purple Music Worldwide: AROUND THE WORLD IN A DAY, pt. I (LIVE from Copenhagen, Denmark) with your host, Craig "C.A." Alexander & Kenneth Renneberg **

7:30p - "Life Can Be So Nice", L!VE Music Showcase, pt. I, feat. lead vocalist, Martell Lacey + Marvan “Mr. Drumhead” Alexander & “H-Town’s Finest” Band;

8:00p - "Sometimes It Snows In April", SPECIAL GUEST - JEROME BENTON;

8:30p - "Life Can Be So Nice", L!VE Music Showcase, pt. II, feat. lead vocalist, Martell Lacey + Marvan “Mr. Drumhead” Alexander & “H-Town’s Finest” Band;

** Purple Music Worldwide: AROUND THE WORLD IN A DAY, pt. III (LIVE from Paisley Park) with your host, Craig "C.A." Alexander & Alphonso Starr **

9:00p - "Christopher Tracy's Parade", Dance Mix feat. Def Jam Blaster.

L!VE ART feat. Maya Imani Watson...

SPECIAL SEGMENT: “Around the World in a Day” - Copenhagen (DK) 2 Houston (TX) 2 Minneapolis/Chanhassen (MN) - Paisley Park!! #PurpleMusicWORLDWIDE 💜🎶🌍

Your continued support is needed and donations appreciated to support the Houston area artists, and support our efforts to give to Prince related and other charities ; ultimately making this event a success. THIS event is fully funded by donations; thanks, in advance, for your generosity!!

CASH APP: $PDHou + PAYPAL: paypal.me/PDHou

We're EXCITED, once again, 2 partner with R&R Studios — Live Stream Affiliate, 2 bring U this PURPLE MUSIC TV special event. See ALL Live Stream platforms below in preparation for the 21 APRIL 21 Showcase!!

YOU TUBE | Purple Music TV | R&R Studio-Official

++ NOTE: Set YouTube “Reminder” for 21 APRIL 21 live stream ++

FACEBOOK | R&R Studio

TWITTER | @RandRStudioLive

TWITCH | RRStudio_Official

VISIT: PrinceDayHouston.com

DISCLAIMER: “The Estate of Prince Rogers Nelson is not affiliated, associated or connected with ‘Prince Day Houston” nor has it endorsed or sponsored ‘Prince Day Houston’. Further, the Estate of Prince Rogers Nelson has not licensed any of its intellectual property to the producers, advertisers or directors of ‘Prince Day Houston or "Sometimes It Snows In April" | Virtual Showcase'.


		'SOMETIMES IT SNOWS IN APRIL' | VIRTUAL SHOWCASE image

		'SOMETIMES IT SNOWS IN APRIL' | VIRTUAL SHOWCASE image

		'SOMETIMES IT SNOWS IN APRIL' | VIRTUAL SHOWCASE image

		'SOMETIMES IT SNOWS IN APRIL' | VIRTUAL SHOWCASE image

		'SOMETIMES IT SNOWS IN APRIL' | VIRTUAL SHOWCASE image
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved